Open House 2021 

Sunday, November 7, 2021

1-4 pm

 

Please CLICK HERE Register!

 Mercy will hold an open house for middle school students and high school students considering a transfer, where attendees will have the opportunity to tour the campus, speak with current Mercy Students, faculty, administration, and coaches while exploring all the programs Mercy has to offer – From academics to athletics, service opportunities to clubs and activities. 

 

 

 

              


   

       
 

 

 

 

 

  


    

 

 

 

 

 

Personal Tours – Schedule a personal tour of our campus on  select days and times in November – register online 

 “Mornings at Mercy!” – For 6th, 7th, and 8th grade girls, or high school students considering a transfer to Mercy, and their parents.  September – May – select days from 8:30 – 10:30 a.m. – register online

 

For additional information, please contact:

Ms. Alissa DeJonge, President (adejonge@mercyhigh.com)

Mrs. Melissa Bullock, Dean of Technology & Curriculum (mbullock@mercyhigh.com)

Mr. Tom DeLude, Assist. Director of Finance (questions regarding busing)(tdelude@mercyhigh.com)
Ms. Ann Drewry, Dean of Students (adrewry@mercyhigh.com)
Mrs. Marla Buono, Director of School Counseling (mbuono@mercyhigh.com)
Mr. Tim Kohs, Director of Athletics (tkohs@mercyhigh.com)
Mrs. Lori Flynn, Director of Finance (lflynn@mercyhigh.com)
Ms. Susan Devany, Director of Advancement (sdevany@mercyhigh.com)
Mrs. Mary-Clare Wamester, Director of Admissions (mwamester@mercyhigh.com)

We understand that you may have other questions about high school life at Mercy. You are welcome to schedule a meeting with Mrs. Wamester, Director of Admissions.

 

For additional questions:

Main Office: 860-346-6659
Admissions: 860-346-6659 x115
Athletic Office: 860-347-9021
Advancement & Alumnae Office: 860-347-8957
Finance Office: 860-343-5989
School Counseling Office: 860-343-3877

 

Thank you for spending the day as part of the
Mercy Community.

 

We hope to “see” you again soon!