Academic Departments and Faculty

Alpha Listing and Photos

Department Title Name Email
AdministrationDean of Academics and TechnologyMrs. Melissa Bullock
AdministrationPresidentMs. Alissa DeJonge '95
AdministrationDean of StudentsMs. Ann E. Drewry '97
AdmissionsDirectorMrs. Mary-Clare Wamester '97
Advancement OfficeDirector of AdvancementMs. Susan Devany
Advancement OfficeMrs. Tina Strell
Athletic TrainerMs. Kasey Cutler
Business and Technology DepartmentMs. Madison DeRita '15
Campus MinisterMs. Ann Derbacher
Communication and Public RelationsDirectorMs. Marie Kalita '76
English DepartmentChairpersonMr. Rory Butterly
English DepartmentMrs. Kerri Duque '09
English DepartmentMs. Amy Freeman
English DepartmentMrs. Virginia Sullivan
English DepartmentMs. Stacy Troiano '04
Executive Assistant to the PresidentMrs. Maria Bergan '73
Finance OfficeAssistant Finance DirectorMr. Thomas J. DeLude
Finance OfficeDirectorMrs. Lori Flynn
Fine Arts DepartmentMrs. Sara Brugger
Fine Arts DepartmentMrs. Kristen Roper
Library Media CenterMedia SpecialistMrs. Jennifer Crutchfield
Library Media CenterAssistant LibrarianMrs. Cindy Otis '74
Main OfficeAdministrative AssistantMrs. Doreen Brennan
Main OfficeAdministrative AssistantMrs. Lori Broderick '80
MaintenanceAssistant Director of Maintenance and Grounds DirectorMr. Mark Broderick
MaintenanceMr. David Ivers
MaintenanceDirectorMr. Daryl Ruggiero
Mathematics DepartmentChairpersonMrs. Janette Dziatko '90
Mathematics DepartmentMr. Marcus Harley
Mathematics DepartmentMr. Douglas Macary
Mathematics DepartmentMrs. Maryellen Pugliese
Mathematics DepartmentMrs. Tiziana Rodrigues
NurseMrs. Sue Lupacchino, R.N.
Physical Education DepartmentMs. Madison DeRita '15
Physical Education DepartmentMs. Stacy Troiano '04
Physical Education/Health DepartmentAthletic DirectorMr. Tim Kohs
RegistrarSr. Peggy O'Neill, RSM
School Counseling DepartmentSchool CounselorMrs. Kelly Brookhart
School Counseling DepartmentDirectorMrs. Marla Buono
School Counseling DepartmentSchool CounselorMs. Sylvia Mogensen
School Counseling DepartmentAcademic SupportMs. Lorra Webb
School Counseling DepartmentCoordinator of School Counseling ServicesMrs. Laurie Witkowski
Science DepartmentMs. Buff Bachenheimer
Science DepartmentChairpersonMs. Jennifer Barone
Science DepartmentMr. Douglas Macary
Science DepartmentMr. Thomas Oeschger
Science DepartmentMrs. Rena Reagan '84
Services for Students with Disabilities CoordinatorMs. Lorra Webb
Social Studies DepartmentMs. Daniela Aparo '94
Social Studies DepartmentMrs. Kathleen Durbois
Social Studies DepartmentChairpersonMrs. Lauren Geary '04
Social Studies DepartmentMrs. Jessica Hall '02
Social Studies DepartmentMrs. Gail Mullaney
Social Studies DepartmentMrs. Lynn Naumann
Theology DepartmentMrs. Michele Dastoli '03
Theology DepartmentChairpersonMs. Ann Derbacher
Theology DepartmentMrs. Margaret Malafronte
Theology DepartmentMrs. Jean Pepitone
World Language DepartmentMs. Daniela Aparo '94
World Language DepartmentChairpersonMs. Amy Freeman
World Language DepartmentMrs. Jessica Hall '02
World Language DepartmentMrs. Patricia LaBella
World Language DepartmentMs. Jennifer Larson '93
World Language DepartmentMrs. Lynn Naumann